Emergency entrance - Base Hospital


Taranaki has two hospitals - Taranaki Base Hospital in New Plymouth and Hawera Hospital. There are health centres at Stratford, Opunake, Waitara, Mokau and Patea.


About the Taranaki District Health Board Hospitals. Hawera and New Plymouth.
Duration: 0:43 sec | Click here for more videos

Taranaki Base Hospital - this area describes Taranaki Base Hospital and the wards in it.

Hawera Hospital - has information about Hawera Hospital, wards, staff profiles and the Hawera area.

Health Centres - contains information on Taranaki's health centres at Mokau, Opunake, Patea, Stratford, Waitara.

Last updated: Monday, August 22, 2011

DHB - About Us | Contact Us | Find Us | Sitemap | Disclaimer | Ministry of Health | newzealand.govt.nz | Taranaki DHB Private Bag 2016 New Plymouth 4342 | © 2010